Contact

Auto Transport Inquiries

Call us at (888) 596-8132

Or contact a team member:


Duane Weigel
Eastern US & Canada Sales 
O# 503-802-4202
C# 503-209-1661
dweigel@tecequipment.com

 


Chon Abundiz
Western US & Canada Sales
O# 503-802-4218
C# 503-358-2931
aabundiz@tecequipment.com

 


David Fleischman
Sales Manager
O# 503-802-4201
C# 503-781-0333
dfleischman@tecequipment.com

 


Arnie Sohlstrom
Fleet Service Support
O# 503-802-4223
C# 503-890-0268
asohlstrom@tecequipment.com

 

Erica Jennings
Sales Coordinator
O# 503-802-4217
ejennings@tecequipment.com 

Brandon Johnson
Parts Manager
O# 503-802-4220
C# 503-803-6604
bjohnson@tecequipment.com

Brian Chaplan
Service Manager
O# 503-802-4210
C# 503-502-1010
bchapman@tecequipment.com

Join our Auto Transport Equipment Sales email list 
SUBSCRIBE NOW!