Contact

Auto Transport Inquiries

Sales: (888) 804-1453 Parts and Service: (888) 596-7697

Or Contact A Team Member:

 Sales Team

 Support Team


Duane Weigel
Eastern US & Canada Sales 
O# 503-802-4202
C# 503-209-1661
dweigel@tecequipment.com

Chon Abundiz
Auto Transport Parts Sales
O# 503-802-4218
C# 503-358-2931
aabundiz@tecequipment.com


Keith Barnes
Western US & Canada Sales 
O# 503-802-4226
C# 503-201-0944
kbarnes@tecequipment.com

Erica Jennings
Sales Coordinator
O# 503-802-4217
ejennings@tecequipment.com  


Arnie Sohlstrom
Fleet Service Support
O# 503-802-4223
C# 503-890-0268
asohlstrom@tecequipment.com

Philip Ronalder
Service Manager
O# 503-802-4211
C# 503-572-5501
pronalder@tecequipment.com

David Fleischman
Sales Manager
O# 503-802-4201
C# 503-781-0333
dfleischman@tecequipment.com

 

Join our Auto Transport Equipment Sales email list 
SUBSCRIBE NOW!